Pages Menu

Pay @KarmaConceptz

For Online Tarot Reading Session
SMS / Call / WhatsApp:
Categories Menu

Chakra Healing – Ways to Heal Your Chakras

Posted by on Sep 25, 2018 in Blog | 0 comments

Chakra Healing – Ways to Heal Your Chakras

Chakra Healing – Ways to Heal Your Chakras

In our 24X7 on-the-go life, we are subjected to constant stress and the number of activities we
indulge in result in fluctuations in our energy level causing chakra imbalances. Because of which you may end up feeling tired, exhausted and completely drained. That’s where the purpose of chakra
balancing lies – to support a balanced flow that will sustain our overall level of energy. Chakra
healing is a process that aims at influencing how energy moves through the chakras of the human

It is often referred to as chakra balancing because its goal is to restore the optimal balance between the energy centres. When a chakra is “blocked”, it means that the amount and quality of
energy it produces and flowing through it is highly reduced. Chakra healing helps us reach a place of balance between spirit, body, earth and health. There are many techniques used to clean and heal the chakras, we bring you the simplest ways so you can practice them all by yourself.

Use the power of Colours

Colours play a very important role in balancing our moods. When exposed to different types of colours that all have a different vibration, our physical state, emotions and moods can be changed.

And it’s not just the coloured clothes we wear, we can rebalance the chakras by exposing our body to different colours in our homes, our food and the accessories we use. Other ways to absorb colours is to wear coloured glasses that absorb the vibrations needed in our bodies.

Use the postures of Yoga

Yoga postures are a great way to release stale or stuck energy from the body because they invite fresh, vital energy back in through poses, movement and the breath. From Navasna to Ustrasana to Baddha Konasana, various yoga postures have been recognized as a fantastic technique to regain the equilibrium of the body, release the stuck energy, help to stabilize our feet, ankles, knees, and legs.

This encourages the flow of vital and fresh energy back into the body through breath and postures.

Use the frequency of Music

Our mind and body are in a constant state of vibration all the time. And music or soothing sound is a vibration that resonates with the soul, which can be felt in every cell of our body. Sound or music is an instant mood lifter. It has the power to heal not only on a physical level but also on emotional and spiritual levels.
The seven energy centres in our body or chakras as we better call them have their own frequency, and certain sounds have the power to tap into those chakra frequencies, and bring it into balance and harmony. For instance the root chakra is related to drums, tabla and musical instruments of similar kind, and the strong beats of these instruments awakens this chakra.
Then the navel chakra is activated by trumpets, pipes, electric guitar etc. The solar plexus is
stimulated by string instruments like violin, guitar, cello and so on. For best results one can tune into such frequencies while practicing Yoga or Pranayam.

Use the power of Positivity and Affirmations

Nothing beats the power of positivity. Be it starting your day on a positive note or constantly filling your mind with positive thoughts, affirmation is one of the powerful tools to keep things moving forward in life.And when it comes to Chakra healing, it’s no different. Affirmations are positive statements that have the function of strengthening and healing ourselves in times when going gets tough.
When working with affirmations, we are able to focus on various aspects, one at a time. Here are some examples of affirmations for the various Chakras: Say similar affirmations to yourself when in doubt and get clarity whenever you are stuck.

The Root Chakra“I am filled with humility. I am enough as I am.”

The Sacral Chakra“I am radiant, beautiful and strong and I will enjoy a healthy and passionate life.”

The Solar Plexus“I accept myself completely. I accept that I have strengths and I accept that I have weaknesses. I accept that I am complete with both.”

The Heart Chakra“Love is the key to everything in life, and I will give and receive love unconditionally”

The Throat Chakra“My thoughts are positive, and I always express myself truthfully and clearly”

The Third Eye Chakra“I am wise, and I understand the true meaning of life’s situations”

The Crown Chakra“I am complete and one with the divine energy”

If you seek help in balancing the chakra or to understand the dynamics of body, mind & soul by understanding your Chakras and subconscious mind, contact us here.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *